Ahead of the Big Energica Event, Here’s a Map of Their Current Dealer Network

A screenshot off of Energica’s website. https://www.energicamotor.com/find-dealer/

I just saw this on Linkedin and thought it was interesting. They just added a dealer in Andorra. I thought it was really cool to see the progress they have made in just the last few years. About two of these are Energica only dealers. How many Zero-only dealers are there?

So, even though I got the e-mail about their 2022 lineup, I did miss that there is going to be an in-person Event called the “Energica Force Hub”. Of course, I immediately thought there was going to be an announcement about a new hub motor. But then I took a deep breath and looked around, and I am pretty sure it’s just the name of the event, and something got lost in the translation. The event runs from the 24th to the 25th of November. Prime Turkey time for us US members. Are they trying to leave the US folks out? Are they sneaking something in under the radar of US followers? Did they think they were going to pull a fast one on ol’ @TTXGPFan here? No, I really don’t think so. Accept the last one, definitely. But little did they know that I am now a music teacher and would be on vacation all week! Brrrahahahahahaha! *cough cough [stupid allergies]* Well, on second thought no to that too. 😀

This event will have been going on for about a day by the time you read this. I am booked up Thursday, Friday, and Saturday for obvious reasons. I will try to keep an eye out for anything cool and will either post or talk about it on Monday’s news show.

By the way, the schedule I try to adhere to is to record on Monday afternoon, edit Tuesday afternoon, finish editing Wednesday, and post that evening. So go to your favorite podcatcher (i.e. Spotify) and or YouTube look for ESBK Studios and subscribe, or follow, or whatever that service decides to call it. Also, if it is not showing up on your favorite service, please let me know.

And as always, KTRSD.

Leave a comment