Ride On Racing Round UP 19MAY13

So last Sunday night I was a call-in guest on  KCBQ Radio AM 1170’s “Ride-On Racing Roundupout” with Dave Stall & Alex Plewniak of San Diego, CA.  They have a lean towards the green technologies and asked me to be on after a fun conversation with the co-hoast Alex Plewniak the other night.  I must be getting real good at sounding like I know what I am talking about.    There is nothing new here for long time listeners and followers accept the different perspectives that come with talking to new people.  I was really nervous, and did my best to keep all the facts straight, but I am sure I messed up a detail or three.  Give it a listen, and you can make fun of me later.

https://ttxgpmatters.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/ride-on-racing-round-up2013may19.mp3

Leave a Reply

