ESBK Studios: Episode 20 (Teaser) Interview with Felix Lebel of Project EMUS

clip_image002.gif

I interview Felix Lebel of Sherbrook Universities, who is leading a project to build a competitive eRoadRacing race bike.  The first in a series of college team interviews.

Editor’s Note:

When I started editing and producing these teasers for Richard, I promised him I wouldn’t “put words” into the mouths of his interview subjects by way of editing, making it sound like they said something they didn’t say. I never promised to extend that same courtesy to Richard, however. He starts off his ramble about transmissions with the phrase “quick and dirty” – I kept listening for something quick and dirty about transmissions, but honestly it was pretty interesting and insightful. Yes, I know it’s Richard we’re talking about, but trust me… So it’s this: he had a lot to say about transmissions, but most of it isn’t in this edit. You’ll have to subject yourself to the full podcast for the rest of what he said. That said, I hope you enjoy my take on Richard’s quick and dirty opinion of transmissions, and don’t give him too much crap about it until you listen to the full podcast. Or just laugh at what’s here, and move along….

Cotharyus

Episode 20 (Teaser) Interview with Felix Lebel of Project EMUS

One thought on “ESBK Studios: Episode 20 (Teaser) Interview with Felix Lebel of Project EMUS

Leave a Reply

