2011 TT Zero on Manx Radio this week!

I have been trying to catch the TT Zero on the Manx Radio TT 360 for some time now, as they replay the old races.  I finally managed it and they are playing the TT Zero twice this week.  The first time will be at 6pm GMT (Zulu) Thursday evening (31JAN13) which translates to 1pm EST Thursday night (31JAN13) on the east coast, or 10am PST on the West coast.  The next time is 1am GMT (Zulu) Friday morning (01FEB13), which translates to 8pm EST Thursday night (31JAN13), or 5pm PST.  Then it is on one more time 5pm GMT (Zulu) Sunday evening (03FEB13), which translates to 12pm EST, or 9am PST. The schedule is here, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s