Quick update

Hey guys,

Most of what I know you now know if you have listened to the interviews from this morning.  The bikes are going fast, and the garage is getting crowded with all the press showing up and looky-luu’s.

The 2 practice sessions are over and qualifying isn’t until 5pm local time.  I have been using Andy’s equipment and now I have to pay the piper and get some video for him.  The announcer asked me this morning to help him in qualifying.  I haven’t seen him since, but I am slightly terrified either way.  So back to work, and the teams are just tinkering on the bikes.  The least tinkering is the Muench guys.  They seem to be happy with where the bike is at, even though they wish they could keep up with the Brammo guys.

That’s all I have for now.  Later.

Leave a Reply

