I’m not a dirtbiker, but BRD makes me want to be! New pic

They sent it in an e-mail. Yes, I feel special. 😀 Even though it went out to everyone on their e-mail list.

These guys sure do come out with some really nice photos and videos.

Gone is the friendly, yet colorful, Captain Planet color scheme (and possibly badge, I can’t tell) in favor of a basic black and white, “No seriously, I’m gonna kick your ass” look. Go sign up for their e-mail list.

Awesomeness!

Read the whole e-mail, and see all the new pics here.

One thought on “I’m not a dirtbiker, but BRD makes me want to be! New pic

  1. I think this is one of the most exciting production e-bikes coming out, whether on or off-road. I’m betting not only will it likely be the best performing of the new e-motos, but it really will be able to go toe-to-toe with equivalent gas bikes as the company expects it to, and set the standard for other e-motos to follow. I can’t wait to read about head-to-head comparisons on MX and Supermoto tracks once the RedShifts reach production.

Leave a Reply

