@pinkyracr interviews Craig Bramscher: IoM TT plans revieled

Over a week old, this has to be filed under, “I must have been sleeping,” and the title does overstate things a bit (you know how I love my titles 😀 ) Great job to Susan for pumping the CEO for info about their IoM plans!  I don’t see how after not going to the IoM TT Zero for the past 2 years they think they can show up with a MotoCzysz beating bike.  To me a realistic goal would be to podium and get a real hard look at the data after, and then come back aiming to knock the E1PC off the top step of the podium.  This completely dispels the rumor I had heard (and frankly what I feel is the better idea) that they will show up with the new production Empulse (with probably a super sport treatment, ie. fairings clip-ons, ect).  I think proving your new production bike at the Isle and not worrying about Czysz and the “Ton” would net you several millions dollars worth of PR and seriously drive orders for Brammo bikes.  But, maybe that’s why I’m not a millionaire in charge of my own company. 😀

2 thoughts on “@pinkyracr interviews Craig Bramscher: IoM TT plans revieled

  1. You’re right, my hair-brained ideas are exactly why I’m not a millionaire and why I shouldn’t be in charge of a multi-million dollar company. 😀

    Thank you for the reply.

Leave a Reply

