TTXGPod Episode 0: Interview with Thad Wolff

It’s here!  My first ever podcast.  Go easy on me. 😀

I really hope you enjoy the interview.

Music Alley

EDIT:  Laguna Seca is only 2.2 miles long, not 2.5-3.

EDIT #2:  In a comment posted to my bit about the TT Zero being confirmed, “update” stated that they believes the story about the checkered coming out a lap early is false.  I have every reason believe this update, but in interest of fairness I will try to confirm this.  How?  Lord knows. 😀

One thought on “TTXGPod Episode 0: Interview with Thad Wolff

Leave a Reply

