What a day!

So today I announced and e-mailed the existence of this blog, tried my best to keep with news coming out of the EIMCA show, and am generally worn out on what really is a random day off from work.  I have, at this time had a peak of 105 views, 52 of which happened in 1 hour!  I got a very nice mention over in the Brammo forums, which I think is just the bee’s knees.

I am back to work tomorrow, so no live coverage of the EICMA show, but I’ll do what I can when I get home.

Thank you, and I hope you enjoyed what I was able to bring you.

Leave a Reply

