TTXGP Matters breaking cover

Well, I’ve done it.  I have officially removed myself from the shadows of blog-dom.  This doesn’t mean I’ll been seen, but in some ways I am OK with that.  I want to be easily found, and to keep things on the blog here organized enough so that someone who may not agree with my opinion can come in,grab they info they want, and leave without having to hear too much of what they don’t want to.

Anyway, I have all the tools and settings I need to start my podcast and people have been e-mailed and alerted that I exist.  Which is a bit nerve racking.  Now it’s time to go rummage around the Brammo site to see if I can get on their blogger list. 😀

Here we go!

Leave a Reply

